v.v. De Diamantvink

Vogelvereniging Kaag & Braassem

Clubblad


Lid worden

Het Bestuur

Hans van Egmond

Hans van Egmond

Functie: Voorzitter
Adres
Hoolboomstraat 15
2377 XA Oude Wetering

Tel: 071 3315023
Mobiel: 06 17767740
 voorzitter@diamantvink.nl

Paul Hoogenboom

Wilco Hogenboom

Functie: Voorzitter T.T. commissie
Adres
Zuideinde 120
2371 BZ Roelofarendsveen

Tel: 071 3312093
Mobiel:
 ttcommissie@diamantvink.nl

 

Jan Hoogenboom

Jan Hoogenboom

Functie: Penningmeester
Adres
Zuidhof 8
2375 AN Rijpwetering

Telefoon: 071 5012947
Mobiel:
 penningmeester@diamantvink.nl

Fred Huigsloot

Fred Huigsloot

Functie: Barcommissie
Adres
Kuyperij 14
2371 EM Roelofarendsveen

Tel: 071 3312413
Mobiel: 06 23743514
 barcommissie@diamantvink.nl

Bas Droogh

Bas Droogh

Functie: Secretaris / Webbeheer
Adres
Schoener 16
2377 DE Oude Wetering

Tel: 071 3316739
Mobiel: 06 46265890
 secretaris@diamantvink.nl
 info@diamantvink.nl

 

Henry van Rijn

Functie: 2de Secretaris
Adres
Pieter van Hemerenplantsoen 44
2355 BR Hoogmade

Tel: 071 5012266
Mobiel:
 secretaris@diamantvink.nl
 info@diamantvink.nl

William Wolvers

William Wolvers

Functie: Onderhoudscommissie
Adres
Begoniastraat 22
2371 NG Roelofarendsveen

Tel:
Mobiel: 06 51190380
 onderhoud@diamantvink.nl

Commissies:

Redactie Bas Droogh 06 46265890 redactie@diamantvink.nl
Tentoonstellingen Wilco Hogenboom 071 331 2093 ttcommissie@diamantvink.nl
Vogelbeurs Hans van Egmond 06 17767740 vogelbeurs@diamantvink.nl
Barcommissie Fred Huigsloot 06 23743514 barcommissie@diamantvink.nl
Onderhoudscommissie William Wolvers 06 51190380 onderhoud@diamantvink.nl
Ringencommissaris Rene Rijsbergen 06 15408947 ringen@diamantvink.nl